Check Out These Cool Wallpapers

I’m a sucker for nice great looking wallpapers. It’s always refreshing to have a singularly beautiful wallpaper to feast the eyes upon whenever your on your computer – which for me is most of the time.

So as I was doing my usual rounds of surfing lo and behold I came across a treasure trove of great looking and cool wallpapers located here. All available for free.

Cool Wallpapers

So now I have a whole new bunch of wallpapers to fancy up my work desktop. Delicious.

This unexpected find has sure brightened up prospects for the ‘Week of Trouble‘ here at work.

One Response to “Check Out These Cool Wallpapers”

  1. blur-devil Says:

    I totally agree with your take on wallpapers although some might neglect the most basic stuff in their desktop / laptops.

    Too bad mine is pre-set to some green alien-looking wallpaper.

    *wink*

Leave a Reply

