Dismaying Portent for The Week Yet to Begin

Uh-oh!!!! It’s 11.35pm on a Sunday and I just got a sms from my boss stating I’m to be present in the office at 8.45am.

What the hell, its still SUNDAY!

I do not want to think about work at all as of yet. Let me enjoy the last minutes of my weekend. Sigh…. the weeks’ not yet begun and already I have a bad feeling that it won’t be a good week for me.

One Response to “Dismaying Portent for The Week Yet to Begin”

  1. And So It Begins … « The Enigm@ Chronicles Says:

    […] at a tender submission by not completing the required work on time. Hence the early money ‘must-be-in‘ request order made yesterday. The end product of our mad dash of getting ready the necessary […]

Leave a Reply

