Busy, Busy Bee…

It’s been a tough week where I constantly find myself being ‘interrupted’ by other activities which then blows holes in my plan to blog. I know excuses, excuses! Sigh!

Proof to point. I’ll stealing a few moments away from Skype-ing with my sister – for whom, by the way, I’m providing ‘free’ tech support. The many wonders of technology today allow your far flung family members to pester you for assistance 24/7. Ah the curse for being the Tech guy of the family!

Back to the issue at hand i.e. my lack of blogging. In my defense, my time this past week has been spent catering to a hundred and one requirements for the PC Fair weekend. Between catering to my clients (those who pay) needs and also covering my friends (those who don’t pay) request I’m basically a busy, busy bee. All in all it has been supremely hectic.

So here’s the good news… I’ll do a quick write up on the PC Fair and how it was in my humble opinion, as soon as possible.

PS: My dear dear friends reading this post… ignore the jibe about not paying. You know I love you guys =D

Leave a Reply

